Besatzung
des Raum Schiff Erde 2015


We are not passenger, we are all crew on spaceship earth! – Marshall McLuhan

  1. Simona H. @doncish
  2. Herbert A. Meyer @ekphorie
  3. Natalia Ossipova @nossipova
  4. Renate Spiering @inSPIeRING
  5. Angelika Eckert @LieschenBerlin
  6. Imke Franzmeier
  7. @HEL_9000
  8. Daniel Daimler @ddaimler
  9. Sabina Dominik
  10. Christian Jansen
  11. Claudia Jansen
  12. Michael Seifert @msiii
  13. Katharina Jonas
  14. Michael Nordmeyer @Coffeemick
  15. michael @michaelmartens_
  16. Jan Schmitz
  17. Kai von Luck
  18. Dirk Platzek @wunschfeld
  19. Malte
  20. Pascal Clausen
  21. Louise Baumann
  22. Christian Reichel @_Mr_Spike_
  23. Wolfgang Hofbauer @useface
  24. Dirk Brünsicke @d1rk
  25. Jan J. @jjchieferson
  26. Hosnia
  27. Hermann Assmann @hermann4000
  28. Jessica Ringelstein @kascheppa
  29. Bianca Schroeter @biancaschroeter
  30. @p_fjacob
  31. Simon Koch
  32. Jobst Prinzhorn
  33. Romy Engel
  34. Niels Hackius
  35. Allan Jäke
  36. Anja Künzel
  37. Christoph Fröhlich
  38. @stefaniemager
  39. @usefulthink
  40. Sebastian Eichner @stdout
  41. Eva Kühn
  42. Sören Petsch @herr_schaft
  43. Nico
  44. Joachim Tillessen
  45. Christin Kosbab
  46. Regine Dörbecker
  47. Loïc Nestler @loislnessie
  48. Alex Weber @9600baud
  49. Eva Ringk @eva_ringk
  50. J.
  51. andre
  52. Leonie Puscher @LPuscher
  53. Anne
  54. Ansgar Eidens
  55. Vanessa Boysen @vanboy
  56. @geregeltkrieger
  57. Jenni Schwanenberg @jschwanenberg
  58. @look_now
  59. Kixka Nebraska @ProfilAgentin
  60. Britta Ullrich / vizworks.de @Sabrittas
  61. Jan Maas @applotse
  62. Elif Korkmaz
  63. @candyzebraNY
  64. @Sven_Klomp
  65. Jan Dirksen @menschlabor
  66. Lana Brahina
  67. Anna Stöwahse
  68. @heliotrope
  69. AgnieszkA KrzeminskA @Monade
  70. jens ewald
  71. Martin Brinker
  72. Caro Schröder
  73. Stefan Munko @smunko

Delegierte

Basis-Crew

Sponsoren des RSE15

Human Interface DesignXingeffective WEBWORKeparofreifunk.netCrestronPodio
Beam me up!